Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
June 03, 2020
<< June 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jun. 03 (17:04)

Scholarship Winners - 2020
Teamsters Local Union No. 436
CWA Local 7777 General Membership Meeting for Tuesday, June 9, 2020 will be held via Zoom.
CWA Local 7777
Teamsters Local 89 Statement on George Floyd and Breonna Taylor
Teamsters Local 89
Teamster Strike at Hood River Distillery Continues
Teamsters local 570
Teamster Strike at Hood River Distillery Continues
Teamsters Local 355
Second Quarter Per Capita Stamp
IATSE Local 33
 
     
Committee Information

2018 Election Committee

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (CHAIR)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov

Contact: Ivan Brown, Chair
2018-2019 Audit Committee
  • Maureen Pettis
  • Mary Harris
  • Jayant Reddy
  • Carolyn Robinson
  • Bambi Terpening-Wallen
  • Julie Balster
Contact: Maureen Pettis
2018-2019 Bargaining Team
  • Jeff Wheeler, Chief Negotiator, ILAB
  • Sarah Starrett Assistant Chief Negotiator, SOL
  • Jane Garrido, SOL
  • Stephanie Graf, ETA
  • Greg Green, VETS
  • Jabe Johnson, OFCCP
  • George Jordan, OWCP
  • Peggy Kavanagh, BLS
  • Claire Rodriquez, SOL
  • Nicole Washington, BRB
  • Peter Winch, AFGE National
Contact: Jeff Wheeler Chief Negotiator
2018-2019 Budget
  • Bruce Andersen
  • Humberto Costca
  • Irene Jefferson

alternates:

  • Julie Balster
  • Toni Harley-Benjamin
  • Temisha Lassiter 
Contact:
2018-2019 Membership and Orgainizing

M&O Chair:

Rob Zolitor 

Contact: Rob Zolitor
2019 Budget Committee
  • Gamble, LaRhonda - ETA Gamble.LaRhonda@dol.gov
  • Harley-Benjamin, Tonia L -ETA Harley-Benjamin.Tonia.L@dol.gov
  • Harris, Mary A - OWCP Harris.Mary@dol.gov
  • Jefferson, Irene - ETA jefferson.irene@dol.gov
  • Kavanagh, Margaret - BLS Kavanagh.Margaret@bls.gov
  • Small, Elizabeth - OFCCP Small.Elizabeth@dol.gov
  • Wheeler, Jeffrey - ILAB Wheeler.Jeffrey@dol.gov
Contact: LaRhonda Gamble
Local Fair Practice Coordinator
Contact: Al Woodson
Local Women's Coordinator
202.693.1065
Contact: Elizabeth Small
Safety and Health Committee, Chair
202.693.2207
Contact: Judith Weinberg
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image