Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
August 10, 2020
<< August 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Aug. 10 (11:06)

Avral Thompson Becomes Secretary-Treasurer
Teamsters Local 89
AMFA National Officer Election Results
AMFA
National Director Update - July 2020
AMFA
Donald Trump: If Reelected, I will “Terminate” Social Security
Queens Area Local AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION AFL-CIO
Kroger Negotiations Update 12
UFCW Local 455
RIP
IBEW Local 191
 
     
AVP Election Results
Posted On: Sep 13, 2018

Afternoon,

Below are the results of the AVP Elections:

Ballots

Graf, Stephanie

Pham, Quynh

Cox, Calvin

Johnson, Jabe

ETA

8

5

WH/OFCCP/OLMS

11

9

Congratulations to the winners.

Thanks,

2018 AFGE 12 Election Committee Members:

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image